• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
Prev Next


Andrea Bartolini
500cc Motocross World Championship


Alfredo Rota
Gold Medal (Sword) Olympic Games


Troy Bayliss
Superbike World Championship

Andrew Pitt
Supersport World Championship

K. Klaffenbock e C. Panzer
Sidecar World Championship

C. Rivolta e G. Carpitella
Middle East cl.3-6 lt offshore World Championship


Elisa Sabatino
Jet Ski World Championship


Manuel Poggiali
250cc World Championship

Neil Hodgson
Superbike World Championship


James Toseland
Superbike World Championship


C. Rivolta e G. Carpitella
Middle East cl.3-6 lt offshore World Championship


Troy Bayliss
Superbike World Championship

Scott Gillman
UIM F1 Innshore World Championship

Marianne Vos
Road Cycle World Championship


James Toseland
Superbike World Championship

Niccolò Canepa
Superstock 1000 World Cup


Troy Bayliss
Superbike World Championship


Guido Cappellini
UIM F1 Offshore


Max Biaggi
Superbike World Championship


Max Biaggi
Superbike World Championship


Racing Suomy
In 1997 Suomy began its adventure into the world of the off-road competition.
Andrea Bartolini is the first Suomy driver that gets good results by winning the 500cc World!
Suomy made its debut in 1998 in the derived series with ex- world champion Troy Corser. In this first season Troy gains the podium several times with Suomy and ranked third in the Championship.
Racing Suomy
In the following years Suomy signed contracts with high-calibre riders: Aaron Slight, Troy Bayliss, Ben Bostrom, Andrew Pitt, Manuel Poggiali that play important roles in the Superbike. Suomy becomes a "cool" brand, immediately identified among motorcycle enthusiasts.
In 2001 Suomy reached the highest levels and with Max Biaggi got third place in World GP 500.
Racing Suomy
The trumps are not lacking in Superbike. Troy Bayliss won the championship with 6 wins and 9 podiums. Andrew Pitt won the World Supersport while Klaffenbock Racing Team, won the World Sidecar Championship Superside.
Five of the seven drivers Suomy (Troy Bayliss, Ben Bostrom, Troy Corser, Neil Hodgson, Ruben Xaus, James Toseland and Steve Martin) end up in the first six of the final standings of the Superbike Championship. Not bad for Suomy!
Racing Suomy
A series of successes, especially in derived of the series, where Suomy earned the world title for several years in a row, the last, thanks to Max Biaggi in 2012.
In 2010 with the birth of MR JUMP, a cross helmet, light and aggressive, Suomy meets positive approval among leading teams and riders of the MX1 and MX2.
In 2011, Ben Townley, Max Anstie, Tommy Searle, Kawasaki team, and the Husqvarna Ricci team joined the rise of Suomy riders.
Racing Suomy
2013 is the year when Suomy enters again with vim the races world. Several riders belong to the cross world: Strijbos, Searle, Rattray and Water in MXGP1 and Tonkov and Febvre in MX2. In the racing category Suomy wears again a rider , who was already Suomy testimonial in the previous years, Andrea Dovizioso, and counts on a young Spanish promise, Alex Rins.

The aim of all: winning the next world championship!

We use cookies, if you continue we assume that you consent to receive cookies.